comment 0

Today was a Good Day

Wednesday is a good day. The milkman comes and brings 2 gallons of 2% milk, eggs, half and half, and I don’t have to go to the store!
The temperature outside was sliding down little by little and it was not too hot. We had a little lightening, thunder and rain as the evening wore on.
I went to the Farmers Market and got Tomatoes and Corn.
And the kids were gone.

Blt_sandwich_2

And Dan and I had the first of the season
Bacon, Lettuce and Tomato sandwiches.

And my life is good.

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

