comments 2

Touching David Cassidy

Hand_1I touched David Cassidy.

On May 13, 2005.
In Minnesota.
And I didn’t wet my pants.
And my husband took this picture. One of the many nice things he’s done for me.
He took me to the concert and went with me and was excited for me.

And David Cassidy has touched me.

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

2 Comments

  1. Carol

    And I stood next to you, MB. It was a magical wonderful night, filled with the man who entertains like no other. A great memory for me as well. Love Carol

Leave a Reply

