comment 1

Red Mittens….

Photo_2005_10_28_23_34_11_1What is Red Mittens?

One Day, a long time ago, I probably had a dream that I had a business called Red Mittens. I’m not sure what that business was, but I liked the name.

Megan, who was a wee littel girl at that time, made me a logo. It is a simple drawing of two mittens connected with a string. The string spells "Red Mittns".

I had that big piece of paper hanging on my bulletin board.

I can’t find it now.

I can see it.
I can see it hanging there by one pin and it was crooked.
Now there is even a blank spot.

Where is it?
Where did it go?
I’ve been combing through drawers and boxes and bags down in my Crap Room.
Hopefully, it will show up.

In the meantime, my FIRST Photoshop Elements assignment will be to make myself a Red Mittens Logo!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

