comment 1

white border

Cake
I’m learning how to use Photoshop Elements.

Here’s a photo that I added a white border to and text.
It’s my birthday cake!

But you can’t see the BORDER!!!!
grrrrrrrr.

Well, back to the drawing board!!!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

1 Comment so far

  1. Happy Birthday Baby!!!!!!! That is one yummy looking cake, and I swear I thought the words at the bottom of the pic were those candy letters you buy to spell out stuff on cakes! Nice job on the shadowing!

Leave a Reply

