comment 0

focus

We’ve been taking lots and lots and lots of photos these last several years. I manage them with Adobe Photoshop Album and I really like that system. We have them categorized chronologically and that is how I think. I can usually remember what month something happened, and I can usually find the photo that way.

Dan would like them categorized by subject. Makes sense and is logical. But I never put the "tags" on the photos that would label them by subject.

Img_1974

I really like this one of Megan in the water with D and Matt looking at her and she looking at them.
It has alot of symbolism to me.
But, for now, I’ll just enjoy the summer and the photos!
Img_1982

Img_1986

Img_1935_edited

Img_1875

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

