comments 2

24 hours…

…of spending quality and wonderful and fun time with my favorite and bestest daughter.
….of glue and glitter.
……of really terrific teachers.
……..of talented and motivated and friendly artists.
………..of "I know you. I read your blog" and putting names with faces.
……………of girl time.
It was a great event. I’m tired. I’m glad to be home.

And I’m sure glad I went!!!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

2 Comments

  1. How lucky you are to have spent such a fabulous weekend with your beautiful daughter. She is just darling! The only thing that might have made it even better was if David had been there…..
    Ohhhhhh…..”I think I love you”…..
    and I’m so glad I met you!
    Jill

Leave a Reply

