comments 2

this woulda looked better with snow…

Img_4080_edited

Img_4087_edited

Img_4102

Img_4113

Img_4106_edited

I don’t know how much longer our lights will be on. We used Brite Ideas lights this year and they looked MaGiCaL!!!  The LED lights are so bright and unique. Next season, more candy canes on the front of the house.
Maybe a bigger wreath on the back…..
Maybe more lights on the top of the house…..

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

2 Comments

  1. I loved your house this year!!!! Loved our street, my favorite part of any trip I took was turning onto our street and seeing all those lit up houses. Thanks for sharing your Christmas spirit with the rest of us!!!

  2. Saylor

    The LED were much better than I thought. Good choice Dan and MaryBeth- you were right.

Leave a Reply

