comment 1

blatherings….

….I’ve had the hiccups for about an hour.

….I’m a Piler, not a Filer, and I’m trying to put it all into files and into those drawers. But, what’s WRONG with being a piler?

….I am nocturnal. Also, I would never leave my house if I didn’t have to….but once I’m out, I have lots of fun.

….I love Russian Standard Vodka and am now a Vodka Snob. This article rates some vodkas and guess which one got an A+  ?!

….I shop at Whole Foods for the visual experience…and then got to No Frills for the junk food.

…I do NOT enjoy getting a massage, have never had a pedicure, and just started coloring my hair last year. Upkeep is NOT my thing!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

1 Comment so far

  1. came here by way of Ms. Foofala…
    this post was funny as heck! i’m russian…i WISH i liked vodka! so much cheaper than a therapist 🙂

    very excited about your new site as well!!!

Leave a Reply

