comments 3

Day 12….stocking up

My mama always stocked up for storms. Of course, back THEN, is snowed alot more! People REALLY couldn’t get out to go get milk, bread, potato chips.
You know…..Provisions!
We are anxiously awaiting a dump of snow later tonight. We won’t have as much as my favorite seester-in-law’s hometown, Oswego, New York, but we are expecting a few inches.
So THAT means….Hunker Down!!!

Img_5082_edited
fresh magazines….my FAVorite addiction.

Img_5083
fresh coffee and Bailey’s

Img_5087_edited

fresh chips
And my sweeties!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

