comment 0

Day 17…..WHAT was I THINKING?

I make it a POLICY to not go to the mall.
And, NEVER on a Saturday.
But, today, in a moment of organization and pre-planning, I went.
It didn’t suck too bad. That’s about the most positive thing I can say.
I got a few new shirts for our trip to Phoenix.

And, the birthday cards just keep rollin’ in!!! Here’s one from my State Senator!

Mick

Thanks, Mick. So personal and heartfelt!!!
And, a gift from our investment banker!!!!

Img_5121
It’s actually pretty cool.

Everyone is asking me what I’m doing for FUN today!
Today, I went to the mall, and
it
was
fun.

really.

Then, I went to the grocery store and bought THIS!

Img_5134_edited
From a dairy in Iowa.
And this was attached to it…

Photo_2007_2_18_1_59_14

Photo_2007_2_18_2_2_50
That plastic is made from corn at the Cargill Plant in BLAIR!!!!!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

