comment 0

lovin this new ad!

Mbj_ad_07

This HCI ad is appearing in the Midlands Business Journal.

The Customer1 Guys are out scooping and shoveling today. I hope they are staying safe and warm. I do worry about those boys!

AmericaCreates is humming along, too. Check out the links for Guilds and Co-ops. You can click on a place and there is a map link all set up. When I went to Phoenix last week, and wanted to map a location, I had to put addresses in the mapblast site…..this is MUCH cooler and MUCH more convenient!!!
I encourage you to register on our site. It’s getting closer and closer to being done!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

