comment 0

Good Things Wednesday….

…..good coffee with baileys and cream this morning.
……hearing my son and his dad laughing together in the other room while they play a video game together.
……meggie-poo’s face as she brought be my E.Coli towels. They were wrapped so beautifully and her cute moo-cards were attached, along with a megan thank you note. I love my towels and button flowers!
……watching LOST on HighDef TV.
……eating pizza with Dan’s mom and the kids. We tried a new flavor…BBQ!
……feeling exhausted in a good way after an all afternoon AmericaCreates meeting. Creativity abounds with Hitch and Sharon.
……talking to my mom on the phone as she plans her summer at "her" house at the lake.
…..coming home to a BUNCH of e-mails about David’s book tour in England. I listened to him on the BBC radio, watched him on YouTube and Fox and Friends, and saw photos of him. Nice.
……being asked to continue as a board member of the Omaha Area Youth Orchestra. SO MUCH happening with that group as they approach their 50th year.
……ordering 8 dozen cookies for Matt’s Birthday Celebration after the High School Play next week. We’ll have several friends attending, and it should be great fun.
…..sending a box of cereals, DVD’s and pictures to Kevin. I included a cute one of his dawg!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

