comment 0

Lunch with Emily and the Plant Lady…

Did you know you can sit and EAT at Whole Foods?
Here’s my lunch partner~~~~

Img_5888_edited

Here’s what SHE got at the Salad Buffet~~~~~

Img_5889_edited

Here’s what I got…..EVERYTHING in the Salad Buffet!!! You Pay by the Pound!!!!

Img_5892_edited

Img_5890_edited

She liked that Pita Bread. The Plant Lady had pizza and most of Emily’s Salad because Emily just liked the pita bread and the Broccoli Cheese Soup. Emily and I like Broccoli Cheese Soup and we think the BEST is at Panera Bread.

I ordered plants for her school fundraiser. Emily filled in the order form. Nancy read her the prices and she added them up on the calculator. She is in First Grade. Kevin and Nancy are such great parents. They are teaching her lifeskills that I did not teach my kids.
I just filled out the form FOR them.

Img_5894

I
Love
This
Girl!

Img_5893

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

