comments 2

My achey-breakey throat…

Img_7358

This is a quarter. One carries it in a pocket. One would NEVER swallow it.

Img_7359

This is a cold-fever-cough-sore throat-achey body horse pill.It is meant to be swallowed.

Img_7360

You tell me how I can possible get that pill down my swollen and scarred sore throat!

Img_7361

At least my nice naybor brought be my FoofBook that Heather sent to Jill who gave it to Cari to give to me.

phew!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

2 Comments

  1. Yay! I’m so glad you recieved your book – and in the nick of time too! It’s always better to have something fabulous to read while one is sick! Speedy recovery!

Leave a Reply

