comment 0

Road Trip!!!

Taking a little trip this week to Junk Bonanza!!!  I’m nervous about getting lost, but I’ve got maps and a pretty good sense of direction. I’m looking forward to a few miles alone! This is the best part about being a "semi-retired mom"…I have a little time to have a little fun!

I’m on the lookout for BUTTONS for Megan’s etsy store. I love finding the perfect, unique button that she transforms into a flower or pin.
I’m also collecting vintage Pyrex and other stuff that catches my eye.
I will be probably listening to the newest Harry Potter book on CD while in my mom-van…..and my David Cassidy CD’s.

See you later!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

