comments 2

I’ve got a mouse!

Look what I bought from Amy!

Img_8070_edited

It was wrapped so PRETTY. Amy, I can’t wait to meet you at Silver Bella. I just want to sit next to you and laugh about procrastinating and having an online store and loving so many of the same things.

Img_8071_edited

This little mouse HAD to come live with me. She has BLACK ears and a Black and White bow!!!
Charlotte Lyons made her….and SHE’S coming to Silver Bella, too!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

2 Comments

  1. deb

    How darling is Licorice (and that pretty polka dotted box!) What a sweet blog. Can’t wait to peek more.

Leave a Reply

