comment 0

The Campaign

I don’t think the BEST person to be the President runs.
Would YOU?
Would you subject yourself to the 2 year campaign where all you do is raise money and give it to the Liberal Media?
Would you subject yourself to the unfair media coverage?
Would you subject yourself to the UNrelenting campaigning for yearzzzzzz?

I supported Mitt.
I’m conservative. I believe in Family Values. I believe in our noble war.
I believe in lower taxes. I believe in taking care of yourself and your own children.

He then told the crowd he disagrees with
McCain on a number of issues, but, "If I fight on in my campaign, all
the way to the convention, I would forestall the launch of a national
campaign and make it more likely that Senator Clinton or Obama would
win. And in this time of war, I simply cannot let my campaign, be a
part of aiding a surrender to terror."

Romney aded, "If this
were only about me, I would go on.  But I entered this race because I
love America, and because I love America, I feel I must now stand
aside, for our party and for our country."

Damn.

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

