comments 5

I share my birthday with…..

 

These stars were all born on Feb. 22

Announcer Don Pardo is 90.

Actor Paul Dooley is 80.

Director Jonathan Demme is 64.

Actor John Ashton is 60.

Actress Julie Walters (Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone,Billy Elliot ) is 58.

Actress Ellen Greene (Pushing Daisies ) is 57.

Actor Kyle MacLachlan is 49.

Comedian Rachel Dratch (30 Rock,Saturday Night Live ) is 42.

Actress Jeri Ryan (Boston Public,Star Trek: Voyager ) is 40.

Actor Thomas Jane (The Sweetest Thing ) is 39.

Actor Jose Solano (Baywatch ) is 37.

Actress Drew Barrymore is 33.

Singer James Blunt is 31.

Actor Daniel E. Smith (John Q. ) is 18.

I fit somewhere between Kyle MacLachlan (actor in the worst movie I’ve ever seen…Dune) and Rachel Dratch!

 

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

5 Comments

  1. Teresa H.

    Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday dear Mary Beeeeeeeeth! Happy Birthday to yooooooooooooooou! Hope you have a great day/week/month/year!

  2. Happy happy!!! We need to go out and toast one or two! Let’s do it real soon…. really…. I mean it…. I’m ready….
    Cheers! Happy Birthday… sweet YOUNG thing!

Leave a Reply

