comment 1

Just like I wanted it to be….

We had dinner in a private room at Travato’s Restaurant. It was GREAT.

Img_0945

The atmosphere in the room was very relaxed and it didn’t feel "odd" at all that we were all by ourselves at a restaurant because the room only had ONE table! I loved it.

Img_0952

Img_0955

I live my life wishing it were a commercial. Or a music video.
I’d love to have short edits of smiles and friends and family laughing and snippets of conversations and music swelling here and there.

This room reminded me of that.

I only wish I had taken more photos!!!

Thanks for coming with us, Kevin and Nancy and Emily. It was really fun.

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

