comments 2

Now for HER graduation weekend…

We are still in celebration mode.
Megan’s graduation weekend is gearing up.
Today, she gave a speech at the Dana Builderers Luncheon.

Img_3040_edited

That’s her name in the program right in the middle. She ROCKED!

Img_3045_edited

Img_3046_edited

Img_3055_edited

She spoke of how the college is a part of her life, from coming up to Brunch on the Hill on Sundays to swimming lessons, playing, camps and parties at Dana. And how the college was a refuge for her at first, and it protected her and then set her free.

Img_3066

Excuse me while I go pick up all my buttons. They just popped off my jacket!!!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

2 Comments

  1. That girl is really sumthin!!! Must be that great mama she has….
    Don’t worry about those buttons…
    Congrats to you all….

Leave a Reply

