comments 4

since my last post….

Man. If I don’t write something, everyone thinks I’ve keeled over!

Since My Last Post I’ve Been….

1. Attending events with Dan.

2. Attended a Girl Scout Board Committee Meeting in Lincoln.

3. Ate a great dinner with my hubby.

4. Did a little antique shopping and got some stuff for Princess Lasertron’s store.

5. Saw Matt and took him to Target where he bought a game.

6. Watched the Nebraska Game on Pay-Per-View.

7. Watched a couple of NetFlix Movies.

8. Watched Coco Chanel (which was so good!)

9. Watched Saturday Night Live (which was WASN’T so good..except for Tina Fey!)

10. Went to Lincoln again on Sunday and took Matt and Bill Duane out for dinner.

Great couple of days! Dan emceed a special Boy Scout meeting on Saturday where the boys from the tornado received special medals.

OH, and my babies have been in the news!
Here’s Matt with his grandfather, father, and Tom Osborne!!!

Richard, Matt, Dan and Tom Osborne

Richard, Matt, Dan and Tom Osborne

And Megan and Dave’s Wedding Announcement from the World Herald!

Megan and Dave's Wedding Announcement

Megan and Dave

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

4 Comments

  1. Teresa H.

    Sounds like you’re just as busy (or busier) as when you had a “full” house! Yummmm…. the Green Gateau is a favorite “treat” for my sister Megan and me!

  2. Julie D.

    I love reading this! Found you via Megan’s wedding announcement in the OWH Sunday which led me to Princess Lasertron (fabuloso!); clicked on “mom” and here you are! It’s nice to see you. (Hint: we used to be across-the-street-neighbors and I taught Megan piano lessons, plus not so long ago we clumsily and happily played “Spinning Wheel” on the piano together.)

  3. Carol

    Yeah, I was thinking you keeled over….

    you are one busy woman! And you have such an interesting family. David Cassidy is just old news anymore LOL.

Leave a Reply

