comments 2

The EMzzzzz

Remember Mary Tyler Moore’s ‘M’?
I can’t find a picture of it anywhere, but she had an “M” on her wall in her apartment.
I wanted to BE her when I grew up. Went to college in St. Paul and went into television production…..

And I have EMzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

The Stairway EMzzzzzzz

The Stairway EMzzzzzzz

Then I started adding ACHesssss

Next came the ACHesssssss

Next came the ACHesssssss

If you look REEEEEAL close, there are a few DEEEEEs here and there. Just so Dan doesn’t feel left out.

The Writing on the Walls

The Writing on the Walls

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

2 Comments

  1. love the letter collection! My nephew Henry was two when he decided he needed to learn to write his own name, since his sister, the big Preschooler, was showing off her new skills. He would ask his mother over and over to help him draw “his down, down, over.”

Leave a Reply

