comment 1

these are just for Grandma Florida.

Nobody else will care…

OUR lake, East Lake, looks all frozen. It  is C O L D.

View of Frozen East Lake from our back door.

View of Frozen East Lake from our back door.

And they’ve installed the light fixtures in the Master your Bathroom! Now you will not have to put on your makeup with a FLASHLIGHT.

The more outlets the better, we always say!

The more outlets the better, we always say!

A few years ago, my brother ( HI PETE!!!) and his family came for Christmas. They arrived
FOUR
HOURS
EARLY
and I wasn’t done cleaning.
So I made them help  me.
And my nephew did the windows.
Pete, show this to Harrison and he’ll then know why the windows were SO SNOTTY!!!

Scout misses you, Grandma Florida!!!

Scout misses you, Grandma Florida!!!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

1 Comment so far

  1. grand Catherine

    HI there. The photos are soooooooooo great. I love them. The Lake looks soooooo cold but looking out from the warm house makes it OK. Glad you got the plane fixed. I need to talk about presents etc. for Xmas only a few days left for shopping. I am off to the Hair house. First time in 48 years we are alone for Xmas. It just dawned on me. We are making plans so it will be fun. We will miss you but have fun. Love, GC

Leave a Reply

