comments 2

back to our regularly scheduled program

It’s not QUITE my favorite day of the year, but it is close.
(The BEST day of the year is the day in January when the ChristmasCrap is all put away and everyone has gone back to school and/or work.)

prewash

prewash

new games

new games

navy seal shoes

navy seal shoes

super cool new monitor

super cool new monitor

new things to learn

new things to learn

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

2 Comments

  1. Teresa H.

    Welcome back! Looks like you all had a great time (I am jealous by the way.. beaches and Margaritas…mmmmmm). My Christmas “crap” went up late this year, so it’s probably not coming down for awhile yet (my personal rule is that is stays up until Epiphany at the very least). Let me know if you come up with any Photoshop tips. I have it at work, but I admit I use only the very basic elements – I wish I had time to really play with it/learn it. TTFN (my teen is teaching me to text)

  2. Pingback: Free Soup! «

Leave a Reply

