comments 2

I forgot to show you the new house

I’m gonna win on HGTV.

and yes, the car comes with it.

and yes, the car comes with it.

Here's where I'll make pizzas for our fun dinners.

Here's where I'll make pizzas for our fun dinners.

I just love the kitchen in my new house. It reminds me of the kitchen in that GREAT house movie,

Kitchen from "Something's Gotta Give"...a movie I watch JUST for the house!

Kitchen from "Something's Gotta Give"...a movie I watch JUST for the house!

Grandma Florida's room is ALREADY green!

Grandma Florida's room is ALREADY green!

The Dream Home is in Sonoma, so my dad will also be happy.
Here’s the Dream Home Blog, where they will be featuring a photo of me in my new house very soon!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

2 Comments

  1. that is a great house! i watch “somethings gotta give”, for the house too! also, “you’ve got mail”!

  2. Grand Catherine

    HI there. Since it will be my birthday I believe that I will b ewinning that lovely home . Hopefully one of us will win. I love the green bedrroom. I want to paint my ceiling and wallls green in the bedroom. I also want a new closet for my birthday. Hopefully the Mister will get that for me after the election. Later, CCCCCC

Leave a Reply

