comment 1

What! Friday again?

She went to San Francisco and I asked for  one thing.

!

!

Macarroons from Miette

Macarroons from Miette

Tasted as good as they look.

Tasted as good as they look.

Thanks, Meggie. That’s another thing I can cross off my bucket list. I’ve seen these macaroons on many other blogs and I always wanted to try them.

The thing is…..
The LAST time I was in San Francisco……

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

1 Comment so far

  1. Teresa H.

    Wow – time warp! I remember the last you were in San Francisco. I was helping to care for Megan while you were getting “all shook up!”

Leave a Reply

