comment 1

It could very well be….

…that I do INDEED have Road Rage.
But I think you would too if you had to look at THIS all the way from Here to Kearney!

roadrage11

roadrage2

roadrage41

Trucks.
In BOTH Lanes. And CARS in both lanes.
I was under the impression that the LEFT lane was for passing and the RIGHT lane was for driving.
Maybe the rules have changed.
And don’t even get me started on my FAVORITE subject….

Road Construction with No Visible Work Being Done!

roadrage5

Look over to the right. Entire section of Interstate80 is GONE.
Not one piece of equipment in sight….not to mention People.

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

1 Comment so far

  1. Peter Arts

    Someone seems to be tailgating, texting and photographing while driving, HMMM wonder who?

Leave a Reply

