comments 2

Peoneez!

2009 05 29_2477

2009 05 29_2478_edited-1
peonies

peonyfly
poenybuds
whitebud
whitepeoniesoutside
Oh the Perfume! There is no better time of the year than Peony Time!
I’ve got 28 peony plants up my front walk. They grow in part shade, so they are late compared to other peonies I see around town.

Late-Bloomers! but well worth the wait!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

2 Comments

  1. Teresa H.

    I only have two peonies, but they really are gorgeous this year! The peonies have been on the farm longer than I have – they were David’s grandma’s.

Leave a Reply

