comment 0

Please vote for my flaming head

Dan took this horrific picture of me a few weeks ago when I tackled the first thing on my LIST.

.

.

I then entered it in a small, simple contest at MidwestLiving.com
Please go vote for me!
I think all you need to do is give it 5 stars.
And maybe leave a comment.
If you scroll a bit, there are a few more photos I took, including one of my dad fly fishing. You can vote for him, too!

I can’t believe I’m making this hideous picture public!!!
(Megan is in it and she, of course, looks beautiful!)

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

