comment 1

Saturday Husker Game

Matt just did a flag ceremony…..

closeuplineup-1

AT THE HUSKER GAME!!!

Longshot-1

2-1

3-1

Those boys are dang cute. Did a great job, too.
Elsewhere at the game….

kawagirls-1
Ran into a few of my cute cousins. ALL my cousins are beautiful. And most of my cousins are girls.
The two on the ends…Kari and Sally, own Johnny’s Cafe and The 1020 Restaurant in Omaha.
Jacqui, in black, has twins. Muffy, in white, is pregnant.
Their mother, will soon be a GreatGreatAunt.
She’s Thrilled.

GrandMary-1
Dan and I crashed their tailgate party. Look who ELSE crashed it!

band-1
TommyLee wasn’t playing this time, but the band comes down the road and stopped and played. LOVE those drums.

Bo-1

Poor Bo. He spend alot of his time at the game doing this!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

