comments 3

Number 24

Coldest Day in the history of mankind occurred in Vail, Iowa, 24 years ago when I married my best friend.

Sounds like we are gonna be snowed/sleeted/iced in today.
That’s okay.

He’s still my best friend~!

Happy Anniversary, Daniel Boone!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

3 Comments

  1. Kevin and Nancy

    Happy Anniversary you two! You have so much to be proud of and thankful for. Merry Christmas.
    xx00

  2. Happy Anniversary! My husband and I married 17 years ago this coming January 16th, and we were snowed in by a blizzard one week later. I remember using our brand new baking pans as shovels to dig out our cars. 🙂 Happy happy memories.
    And he’s still my best friend too….a great blessing, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

