comment 0

Alice’s Shower

Megan and Dave were honored today by their friends with a baby shower.

See that Drink Dispenser?
Remember the Tupperware Scene from Napoleon Dynamite?
I WONT TAT!

It was a really nice party.

The Sarah’s. All with an H. Sarah on left was hostess. Sarah in middle is mother of the child in the background. Sarah on right was Dave’s Roommate.

That’s the golden chair that Megan sat on in the Omaha Magazine cover shoot!
Speaking of cover girls…..Check out these shoes!

I stopped using my little Olympus Camera at this point because I have NO SKILLS with that little camera. Mine is still sick. Moaning and writhing sick.
Go check Megan’s blog for better and different pictures!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

