comment 1

Thursday Thoughts

***I consider Thursday to be the BEST day of the week!
It might be because I used to take Matt to a neighborhood daycare on Thursdays while Megan was in school and then I went home and SAT.
I tell you, raising those two kids took alot outa me!

(Oh, don’t feel bad. I had MUCHO help along the way.)

***I used to have a really great job where I would manage the links on a website and pick out interesting and exciting URL’s to go visit.
But, I got fired. Laid Off. Replaced. Let Go. Relieved of my Duties.
sigh
I loved that job. I did. And I still have URL’s to go “visit” so I’ll be posting them here!

***Dan took me on a DATE* last night. The AIM Banquet. We go every year. Great speaker, awards, and a nice dinner.
Here are more photos from the event…
My dilemma from last night:

Eeney Meeney Miney Moe...

(*A DATE is where I GET FED.)

***We Miss Matt. ESPECIALLY when he’s gone during MOWING SEASON!

In Nebraska, if you're not Shoveling, You're Mowing!

....well at LEAST he has a good view.

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

1 Comment so far

  1. Kevin and Nancy

    I know that job you use to do! And you were fabulous at it–the website with all the wonderful links hasn’t been working for years–and now is when I need it the most!

Leave a Reply

