comment 1

WinnerWinnerChickenDinner

I have written about Pears Coffee several times on my blog and last week I entered a Facebook Contest to WIN a bag of coffee.
I was the winner and my coffee arrived bright and early today.
Just in time to have with my daily swig of Bailey’s!

I love Pears Coffee and Herman Nuts. They are a local Omaha company and that means alot to me!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

1 Comment so far

  1. Peter Arts

    Congratulations! You are still a confirmed winner!

    Thanks for the posts, we thought you were “dead in a ditch” somewhere because all we saw was your Katie Lee’s Mom’s Sauce post since summer.

Leave a Reply

