comment 0

Contest from The Creative Connection Event

My Favorite magazine, Where Women Cook, is sponsoring a contest to win a digital camera!coolpix

I’d like to have a good small camera to use, so I’m entering the contest!
Go Enter!

It’s to get us all ready for The Creative Connection Event, coming this September to St. Paul, MN, home of my alma mater (for 2 years) College of St. Catherine.

I’m taking a class from Diane Cu and Todd Porter (The White on Rice Couple) called “Edible Images: Food Photography and Styling that Makes People Want to Eat Your Photographs”

Megan is also teaching TWO classes at this event!

Alice’s Marvelous Monogrammed Prize Ribbon
and
Signature Button and Felt Flower Headband

It will be a few days of Classes and Shopping and Learning and Eating and Making Connections and Social Media and a NICE HOTEL!!!

Go read about The Creative Connection Event.
Follow them on Facebook. And Twitter. and Come.


Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

