comment 0

The Creative Connection Event

I’m attending. Megan is too. And Alice. And the Lasertron-ettes, Shannon and Emma.
The event is right here, in the midwest. In St. Paul, Minnesota, home of my alma mater, (for 2 years),  College of St. Catherine!

I’m entering this contest to win 2 tickets plus hotel. You can enter, too. If you win, you can take a friend along! I’m taking Dan.

Megan is teaching 2 classes.

Alice’s Marvelous Monogrammed Prize Ribbon
Alice's Ribbon Class
and
Signature Button and Felt Flower Headband

Signature Headband

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And selling some stuff at the Market.
The people involved with The Creative Connection Event are so nice. So. Nice. I’ve meet some of them. They are just So. Nice.

Consider attending. Consider entering the contest to win a ticket AND hotel!
Look for me there. I’ll be your friend, sit with you, and cheer you on as you give up your FEAR and CREATE!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

