comment 0

What’s Behind Door Number 3?

I have never seen a hotel room like mine before! I smile every time I exit the elevator on my floor and take 2 steps and put my key in the door.
Can you see it there between the elevators?

My Hotel Room

I’ve posted a few pics before, but I really like the carpet and wallpaper in this hotel in Philadelphia.

Circuit Board CarpetBlack & Mustard WallpaperMustard & Black Wallpaper

My EatWriteRetreat meeting is over, and I celebrated by walking around my neighborhood and having a good, filling meal at a 2nd floor bistro. I even had a drink! Megan calls it a VodkaTronic. I like that name!

Vodka Tonic

Filed under: The Bucket List

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

