comments 19

My Favorite Candles

The contest is now closed….but you can always go over to Andrea Shroder’s store and order some of her wonderful candles!
Thanks for playing along with me!

 

My Friend Andrea Shroder was on the TV Show Marie this morning. She talked about her candles, that I’ve ordered and LOVE! Oh, her husband was on Marie, too. πŸ™‚

AndreaShroderOnMarie

Andrea’s candles are made from pure coconut oil. They are beautiful, have a light but clean scent, and come in a fabulous box WITH a package of matches.

AndreaShroderCandleBoxes

I’ve ordered several times from her website and they arrive Lickety-Split! Her website also has lots of great projects she’s shared on the Home&Family show.

AndreaShroderJasmineCandle

I want to give away one of her candles! Leave a comment telling me your favorite candle scent. I’ll take comments until Saturday, July 13 at midnight and announce the winner on Sunday, July 14. The winner will receive an Andrea Shroder Graceful Jasmine Candle.

P.S. I purchased this candle to give away and Andrea Shroder doesn’t even know I’m doing it! πŸ™‚

AndreaShroderCandleBox

19 Comments

  1. Kelly D.

    Lemon verbena in the kitchen and warmer scents for the rest of the house…these candles look so nice!

  2. B.L. Hunt

    Some time when I am over to your house, remind me to smell some of these candles. Maybe I could suggest them for the MCH Gift Shop.

  3. Lavender is my go-to scent, but the Jasmine sounds intriguing in her line. What a lovely gesture. I hope the candle goes to a wonderful home.

  4. MLEpetersen

    I love my candles to smell like baked goods….pumpkin, apple, cinnamon, etc

  5. teresamcfayden

    I am a fan of scents that aren’t too sweet. But I must say, YOU are sweet for offering such a great giveaway Mary Beth! Big hugs to you!

  6. jcbridge

    Even the packaging screams clean and fresh, which is my favorite candle scents. Thanks to you for the opportunity to win – I promise I will try these beautiful candles! xo

  7. Pingback: Candles « Disclamaboy's Blog...

Leave a Reply

