comment 0

New Toy

I got a new toy. A few years ago, I upgraded my camera and bought a photographer friend’s used Canon 20D.

Yesterday, I bought her lens when she upgraded to the next level.
It’s a Canon 50mm. It is a fixed lens…very new to me!

Canon 50 mm lens Pears

First picture I snapped was of some pears right in front of me. This picture is straight out of the camera.

This might be fun!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I'm a semi-retired mom living smack dab in the middle. Mom to @lasertron and @MattEHunt and new gramma to @aliceelfie. I attended #STS134 #NASAtweetup. I love to cook, hoard magazines and go places with my husband in his Cirrus122.

Leave a Reply

